IMPORTANT: Please read our Guide To Quality Writing before you begin posting!

Dismiss Notice
Please note that we are only approving writers from the US, UK and Canada at this time.

Can We Learn From Books?

Discussion in 'Education' started by braveyard, Aug 13, 2017.

1. braveyard

braveyard New Member

YES. We all can learn from books. We do it, from when we're young up to where we are now.

We still use it. Sure there is internet, but nothing can replace the knowledge you can get from the book. We use it for research papers, the theoretical sides of everything, we definitely depend on it. It is more accurate than the internet.

Even I, as a student I do rely on books. I use it for a more accurate and precise papers I do. From history until present, we can learn from people who have lived before us. It is very useful to use books

Your opinion......

2. Deedan19

Deedan19 New Member

We can learn in many ways and book is part of it. We can learn a lot from books and leverage the power of our knowledge for good.

Books are key success to learning because they help us to have a good handwritings.

3. Mathan41

Mathan41 New Member

We can learn more from books. Now we use Internet as a way of learning. But Internet also has ebooks ;). Hence whatever you learn from books or Internet or ebooks, The practical knowledge and experience gives you more wisdom.

4. Ronah7385

Ronah7385 New Member

Definitely! We can learn a lot from books. We can gather ideas, information, facts and also we can travel through reading books. It can widen our imagination.

From Kinder til' in my age now, I am still learning from books. Through reading I am what I am now. It molds me to become a productive, better individual. Not just with myself but in the whole society.

5. Meli

Meli New Member

The more you read, the more knowledge you'll gain. Reading books help to improve your English and language skills. It helps to build your creativity and become top-notch writers.