IMPORTANT: Please read our Guide To Quality Writing before you begin posting!

Dismiss Notice
Please note that we are only approving writers from the US, UK and Canada at this time.

iMac/ Hp/ Dell/ Acer/ Toshiba/ Lenovo.. What's your Favorite?

Discussion in 'Computers' started by LeeLeakey, Jun 18, 2017.

1. LeeLeakey

LeeLeakey New Member

Reasons for considering might vary..we all understand
    Some go for sleek/slim types, some processor's speed don't matter to them, some is just the technology and Brand's name that matters.. Specifications is key sometimes, i know.. But I'm that Lenovo guy!

2. TheBigWolf

TheBigWolf New Member

My personal favourite is Lenovo. Lenovo is a good brand name in the computer world. I own a Lenovo Desktop. I have been using it since 5 years and have not faced a serious issue till now. Lenovo offers great durability. The build quality and the performance is also great.

3. Tejaswi

Tejaswi New Member

I haven't operated many laptops or desktops to made a firm decision. But I did work on few of my friend's electronics. And that's the only reason I can prove that HP laptops are the best. I haven't used an antivirus till date and i haven't had any issue for years. It allows you to open many tabs and is found in any laptops and desktops today.. But did you know that HP allows you to open many window tabs? Yes, I was curious to know how many of those you can open and i still don't know the answer. Because the laptop hung after opening 700+ window tabs. It's window tabs not the normal one's. I spent many minutes trying to close those window tabs, as even turning off the laptop didn't close the window tabs. (So, if you ever own a HP laptop, don't ever try this.. Because my friends, it never ends..!)