IMPORTANT: Please read our Guide To Quality Writing before you begin posting!

Dismiss Notice
Please note that we are only approving writers from the US, UK and Canada at this time.

Which business opportunity are you looking forward to do?

Discussion in 'Business' started by Djbeckah, Jun 28, 2017.

1. Djbeckah

Djbeckah New Member

Many people have different ideas on various business opportunities around the world each having its own benefits. Share out what you think of this opinion. What can you say about your business idea?

Aggy91 likes this.
  2. Vyck

Vyck New Member

Being a writer, I've always kind of fantasized about having my own publishing company. I want to give new writers the chance to launch their works. Also, I would love to have a restaurant. Not because I'm a chef or anything. I just love entertaining and having a place where people can meet and enjoy a good chat over a meal with loved ones sounds like a beautiful idea to me.

3. Ongunyo

Ongunyo New Member

Being a student in the school of business and economics, I have always fantasized on trading in shares at NSE and other markets worldwide.

4. Bisallure

Bisallure New Member

I currently retail nylon products but I look forward to having my own nylon bag factory. The demand for nylon bag products in Nigeria is greater than supply and the market is very large.
    A lot of businesses have their ups and down which scare investors away but nothing can really scare me from this dream of having my own factory. I know I will get there one day.

5. ahmedo24

ahmedo24 New Member

Considering my environment there is well fertile vast virgin land. Last year I invested one hundred thousand Naira (#100,000) in groundnut farming and I was able to realise the sum of two hundred and fifty thousand naira (#250,000). Groundnut takes three months to be due for harvest. Environment play a role in any business, study your environment and explore the opportunities.Thanks

6. Scholarkin

Scholarkin New Member