IMPORTANT: Please read our Guide To Quality Writing before you begin posting!

Dismiss Notice
Please note that we are only approving writers from the US, UK and Canada at this time.

Which one is your favourite Android game?

Discussion in 'Games' started by bossthecall, May 3, 2017.

1. bossthecall

bossthecall New Member

My favorite android game is Angry Birds.

I know i don't get the action with Angry birds that I would get with Modern Combat, I know I don't get the thrill with Angry Birds that I can get with Asphalt, But the Angry Birds game provides something that others don't, you really don't get tired playing after 4 days like you would with Modern Combat or any other game, its nothing fancy but throwing birds with a slingshot. Really an masterpiece.

I've been playing Angry Birds since 2014. Still I play it on weekends when i am free.

Last edited: May 4, 2017
  2. abdouacer35

abdouacer35 New Member

yes i like angry birds too because i used to play all the types of this game from angry birds 1 to angry birds rio and space and many more i used to play with that big red bird and the black one which he explode when he arrived to that builds so this is my favourite android game ever

3. Mitchell

Mitchell New Member

My favourite adroid game is Chinese ninja oh I love this game,right now im in stage 5 it is a bit tricky and difficult to move to a next step.

4. St.Kehovah

St.Kehovah New Member

My favourite Android game is "Infinity Loop". It is a puzzle game where you connect lines and circles to form an infinite loop. It is a small game (less than 10mb) so it doesn't use much space. It is also addictive once you learn how to play it and it has an infinite number of levels. You should definitely check it out! I also like another game called " This is not a game". It is a very funny game but it is very short. Both of those games are free for download from the Play Store.

5. Darus

Darus New Member