IMPORTANT: Please read our Guide To Quality Writing before you begin posting!

Dismiss Notice
Please note that we are only approving writers from the US, UK and Canada at this time.

Work From Home Opportunities

Discussion in 'Business' started by Re'Nata Johnson, May 16, 2018.

1. Re'Nata Johnson

Re'Nata Johnson New Member

I am a freelancer/entrepreneur who has had little success finding profitable, lasting opportunities working from home. I often scroll through videos on YouTube looking for legitimate opportunities. There are many opportunities out there and yet many of them have unrealistic expectations that leave many people like me constantly searching but never satisfied.

I know that I am not alone on this issue, so if you know of any legitimate work from home opportunities; with fair expectations, please let me know and I will be more than willing to do the same.

2. Irene Cg

Irene Cg New Member

Work from home opportunities are jobs that you work on from wherever you are and get paid. You don't necessarily have to be in the same country or continent with your employer. As long as you meet the listed requirements then you can be hired.

I believe that there are many work from home opportunities if you get the right one. From personal experience, I have tried so many of them but most of them are not legit. I have found that I have wasted time and resources in something that does not exist.

The work from home opportunities have very low pay for people in African countries like me. Also most of this legit sites are very few so you find that they don't want any more members. Or if they do not from your country.

Sometimes its really frustrating but if you get one that is legit and has great pay you can work on it forever. Work from home jobs are good because in most of them you work at your own time and however much you want.